## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF D. P. ABHUSHAN LIMITED

## **Board of Directors:**

Mr. Santosh Kataria	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Anil Kataria	Whole-time Director
Mrs. Renu Kataria	Non -Executive Director
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jain	Independent Director
Mr. Sanskar Kothari	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Gadia	Independent Director
Ms. Apurva Chordia	Woman Independent Director

## Key Managerial Persons (KMP):

Mr. Vijesh Kumar Kasera	Chief Financial officer
Ms. Aashi Neema	Company Secretary & Compliance officer